Winners Year-End Galleries 2012

Year-End Winners from 2012, as chosen by Judge Dan Dry.  Congratulations to all!
Please select an image below to preview in full.

Annual Awards for Most Points Awarded During the Year Point Award System: 12 Points for 1st, 8 for 2nd, 5 for 3rd, 2 for Honorable Mention
1st Place 1st Place 1st Place 1st Place
John Holthaus (70 Points) George Sherrard (52 Points) Deborah Brownstein (50 Points) Catherine Balfe (65 Points)
2nd Place 2nd Place 2nd Place 2nd Place
Deborah Brownstein (37 Points) Deborah Brownstein (45 Points) Ken Tripp (44 Points) Jack Cooney (47 Points)
3rd Place 3rd Place 3rd Place 3rd Place
Ken Tripp (31 Points) Ken Tripp and Al Wollerton (40 Points) Fred Engelmann (36 Points) Sharon White (41 Points)

Regular Class Winners:

Greg Miller, Ken Tripp, George Sherrard, Tim McDonald, John Holthaus, Fred Engelmann, Al Wollerton,  and Nick Roberts.
Absent: Deborah Brownstein and Jan Hamilton

Novice Class Winners:

Sharon White, Catherine Balfe, Jack Cooney, Lisa Brown

President’s Award for Service:

Ted Heitzman and Kay Sherrard

Congratulations to all our winners!