How to Reach Us, Directors, Members
Louisville Photographic Society P.O. Box 43731 Louisville, KY 40253 Treasurer Catherine Balfe P.O. Box 43731 Louisville KY 40253

The Board of Directors for the Louisville Photographic Society is as follows: (You can email them using their first name Al Wollerton is AlW ).

Officers Board Members
Nick Roberts, President Jack Cooney, Digital Entries (with Kay Sherrard)
Christine Hayden, First Vice President In charge of Programs and Hospitality Debbie Brownstein, Coordinator for Student Division, Ky State Fair
Byron Butler, Second Vice President In charge of Judges Dave Becker, Summer Seminar Coordinator
Katie Cowherd, Secretary Ted Heitzman, March for Babies Coordinator
Catherine Balfe, Treasurer Al Wollerton, Ky State Fair Liaison
 Al Wollerton, Past President Kay Sherrard, Digital Entries, Webmaster and  Statistician
Katie Cowherd, Newsletter Editor
 Send Digital Entries to:

To contact a board member or for general inquiries please fill out the following form.
Send all Digital Entry submissions to:  louisvillephotographic@gmail.comPlease note: all digital submissions are due two weeks prior to the meeting date.
Send your “Your Best Shot” submission to: Best Shots can be mailed as late as the day of the meeting. Do not confuse Best Shot with Digital Entries (digentries) which must be mailed two weeks before the meeting.


If you are submitting Digital Entries, please submit them by using your email provider (Outlook, gmail, Hotmail etc) rather than using this form. Email them to .

>To send "Your Best Shot" please email your entry to using your preferred email client (Outlook, gmail, Hotmail etc) rather than using this form.

Please answer the short math quiz, then click Send to complete the form (required):*